MIDDLE
HEADER

Term Dates​


2021

Autumn Term Opens Friday 3 September
Half Term 25 – 29 October
Inset Day Monday 1 November
Inset Day Friday 26 November
Autumn Term Closes Friday 17 December

2022

Spring Term Opens Wednesday 5 January
Inset Day Friday 21 January
Half Term 14 – 18 February
Spring Term Closes Friday 1 April
Summer Term Opens Tuesday 19 April
May Day Monday 2 May
Half Term 30 May – 3 June
Inset Day Friday 1 July
Inset Day Monday 4 July
Summer Term Closes Friday 22 July